Make us your homepage

 

2014 US Open TV Schedule


Breakfast at the Open airing daily at 6am
US Open Tonight airing nightly at 11pm

Click here for a (PDF) of the broadcast schedule Week 1 | Week 2
DATE ROUND TIME (all ET) NETWORK
Mon, Aug 25 Live at the US Open 10:30am-11am (Live)
Mon, Aug 25 Early-round play 11am -7pm (Live)
Mon, Aug 25 Early-round play 1pm - 11pm (Live)  ESPN2
Tues, Aug 26 Live at the US Open 10:30am-11am (Live)
Tues, Aug 26 Early-round play 11am -7pm (Live)
Tues, Aug 26 Early-round play 1pm - 11pm (Live)  ESPN2
Wed, Aug 27 Live at the US Open 10:30am-11am (Live)
Wed, Aug 27 Early-round play 11am -7pm (Live)
Wed, Aug 27 Early-round play 1pm - 11pm (Live)  ESPN2
Thur, Aug 28 Live at the US Open 10:30am-11am (Live)
Thur, Aug 28 Early-round play 11am -7pm (Live)
Thur, Aug 28 Early-round play 1pm - 11pm (Live)  ESPN2
Fri, Aug 29 Live at the US Open 10:30am-11am (Live)
Fri, Aug 29 Early-round play 11am -7pm (Live)
Fri, Aug 29 Early-round play 1pm - 11pm (Live)  ESPN2
Sat, Aug 30 3rd RD 11am - 6pm (Live) CBS/ CBSSN
Sat, Aug 30 3rd RD 7pm - 11pm (Live)
Sun, Aug 31 3rd RD/RD 16 11am -6pm (Live) CBS/ CBSSN
Sun, Aug 31 3rd RD/RD 16 7pm - 11pm
Mon, Sep 1 RD 16 11am - 6pm (Live) CBS/ CBSSN
Mon, Sep 1 RD 16 7pm - 11pm (Live) ESPN 2/ESPN
Tues, Sep 2 RD 16/Qtrs 11am - 11pm (Live) ESPN2/ESPN
Tues, Sep 2 RD 16/ Doubles 11am - 7pm (Live)
Wed. Sep 3 Doubles/Juniors 11am- 7pm (Live)
Wed, Sep 3 Qtrs 12pm - 11pm (Live) ESPN2
Thur, Sep 4 Doubles/ Juniors 11am - 7pm (Live)
Thur, Sep 4 Mens QF 12pm-6pm/8pm-11pm(Live) ESPN2/ESPN
Fri, Sep 5 Womens Semis 12:30pm - 6pm(Live) CBS
Fri, Sep 5 Womens Semis 7pm - 11pm
Sat, Sep 6 Mens Semis/ W Doubles Final 12pm - 6pm (Live) CBS
Sat, Sep 6 Womens Doubles Final 6pm - 8pm/ 9:30pm-11:30pm
Sun, Sep 7 Mens Semis 6:30am - !2:30pm
Sun, Sep 7 Womens Final 4:30pm-7pm (Live) CBS
Mon, Sep 8 Mens Dbls Final/ Mens Semis 9am - 5pm
Mon, Sep 8 Mens Final 5pm- 8pm (Live) CBS